Testimonials

Whether I need 1 print or 10,000, and whether I need them today or next week, they always come through.
-RAYMOND W
Business Owner
KKP is professional, high quality, fairly priced, punctual, and reliable. I highly recommend KKP for their printing services and customer service.
-LAURA M
Corporate Contracting Services
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 94 reviews.
I appreciate the timely manner in receiving my products. I also appreciate the fact that the staff will do what they can to go the extra mile if something is required quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Maria J
February 2018
Ordering was easy - just 1 quick phone call - had everything on file.
5 Star Rating!
-Maureen
February 2018
Very prompt and courteous service, we were very pleased with the end product.
5 Star Rating!
-Lorraine A
February 2018
always friendly and very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Peggy C
January 2018
Friendly, prompt, efficient. That's what the experience was.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine B
January 2018
I have found the service to be fast and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Roxy R
January 2018
Debbie & Lisa go way beyond expectations. Service level is excellent and we were very pleased with the end product.
5 Star Rating!
-Brian F
January 2018
Very pleased with the level of high quality,efficient service that KKP has provided. The Flyers that have been produced for us have been first rate and have produced positive results in sales as well as generating increased traffic in to our store over the years.
5 Star Rating!
-Brian G
January 2018
Debbie and the team at Kwik Kopy have always gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service and quality. Very friendly and always prompt.!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris R
January 2018
I very much enjoy dealing with KKP, they are quick and reliable. The staff is also great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie C
January 2018
Never disappointed. Order is always exactly what I am looking for. Always met with a friendly smile when picking up my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Natalie C
January 2018
fantabulous
5 Star Rating!
-Walk In Customer
January 2018
Each time that we have placed orders with KKP they have been on time and very professionally done. The employee's are very helpful in getting things done that we don't really know what it is we are looking for..
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne T
January 2018
Quality and service are always excellent and on time. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of printing services.
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew B
January 2018
I was very impressed with Debbie's customer service. She offered to visit our location herself to confirm measurements to ensure the final print job was perfect. The quality of the final product is fantastic!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica B
January 2018
Great service. Always prompt with quotes on products. Strive to help us maintain our budget when looking at products. Delivery to our door. What more could you ask for.
5 Star Rating!
-Shelly
January 2018
Excellent personal service - highly recomended
5 Star Rating!
-Don M
July 2017
Always, very helpful, speedy service ,price is right, goes the extra mile
5 Star Rating!
-Pam U
July 2017
Debbie and Lisa are lovely to work with. Their service and products are great. I highly recommend KKP!!
5 Star Rating!
-Julie H
July 2017
Debbie and Lisa are lovely to work with. Their service and products are great. I highly recommend KKP!!
5 Star Rating!
-Julie H
July 2017
My order was completed in record time I just couldn't get in to pick it up!!i like the fact everything is on file and all I have to do is pick up the phone!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris M
July 2017
My order was completed in record time I just couldn't get in to pick it up!!i like the fact everything is on file and all I have to do is pick up the phone!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris M
July 2017
Extremely quick turn around time. Love the fact that I can count on your company to have the school yearbooks printed fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly
July 2017
I recommend KKP to everyone. Professionalism at its finest. All staff have real talent and provide the best customer service. They work with you to achieve a final product that is absolutely polished and give advice to ensure the end result is the best it can be. Quality, Fast Service, and the best prices in town. This is why I recommend KKP to everyone, and those that listened to my recommendation were also very pleased with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-David G
July 2017
I have every confidence with KKP-Saint John. When I had a problem with the colours on a brochure I was working on; not only did KKP correct the issue but took the time to explain. Backing away from their office I saw their sign "Yes We Can!" and they do.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna G
July 2017
I have every confidence with KKP-Saint John. When I had a problem with the colours on a brochure I was working on; not only did KKP correct the issue but took the time to explain. Backing away from their office I saw their sign "Yes We Can!" and they do.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna G
July 2017
We had a rush order during out most stressful time of the year. We contacted the office Monday morning and needed our order of election ballads by no later then Friday morning and Thursday morning we were notified they were ready. The staff assured us that it would be done with time to spare and if was.
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa S
July 2017
We had a rush order during out most stressful time of the year. We contacted the office Monday morning and needed our order of election ballads by no later then Friday morning and Thursday morning we were notified they were ready. The staff assured us that it would be done with time to spare and if was.
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa S
July 2017
KKP has the good old small business friendliness and have great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Don B
July 2017
KKP has the good old small business friendliness and have great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Don B
July 2017
Quick turnaround time. Excellent service.
5 Star Rating!
-Alichia R
July 2017
Always available! Very intuitive! Great listeners to customer needs and requirements! Amazing ability to take ideas and making it happen!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica D
July 2017
Always available! Very intuitive! Great listeners to customer needs and requirements! Amazing ability to take ideas and making it happen!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica D
July 2017
Keep up the good work. I appreciated the quick turnaround on my business cards!
5 Star Rating!
-Wilco V
July 2017
Debbie and Lisa are wonderful to work with! They are always friendly and professional, and full of great marketing ideas when we need them. All orders are filled in a timely manner. We can always depend on Kwik Kopy!
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn M
May 2017
Above and beyond! KKP took what I was looking for and improved it to where it needed to be.
5 Star Rating!
-Tiffany M
April 2017
Fast friendly service.
5 Star Rating!
-Angela A
April 2017
Debbie and her team are very professional, with great products and great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Jill
April 2017
Great group to work with, very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Bob D
April 2017
Debbie and Lisa are always very understanding of our tight deadlines and our organisational needs. They recommend the appropriate product for our printing needs. Plus, they are super friendly and professional. Would not use another printer in the Saint John region!
5 Star Rating!
-Helen S
March 2017
I have called with last minute orders and each time the team have made it happen for me, with a smile!
5 Star Rating!
-Cynthia O
March 2017
Our experience with Kwik Kopy has been nothing but positive. Whenever we have presented a time sensitive need or something unique that we have needed, it has been fulfilled in a timely fashion and handled professionally. We are extremely pleased with the service.
5 Star Rating!
-Janet S
March 2017
I had talked with several people on Campobello who has suggested I price through KKP, I decided to do this and found that the price was compatible and the product was excellent, correspondence was always done it a very timely manner. A great overall experience
5 Star Rating!
-Theresa M
March 2017
Service was great!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda L
March 2017
I`m very satisfied with the final product.
5 Star Rating!
-Leo D
January 2017
I love doing business with KKP! Service is great! Debbie and Lisa always respond to emails almost immediately. They are helpful and wonderful to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn M
January 2017
Very fast and friendly to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle Y
January 2017
Debbie and Lisa have great ideas and are a pleasure to work with. They give "value added service!"
5 Star Rating!
-Neil or Lorna P
January 2017
Did a great job on Creative, and had ready in the time frame promised. Great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jon S
January 2017
You guys are very friendly, respond in timely fashion and produce quality material
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda
January 2017
Friendly & courteous & prompt.
5 Star Rating!
-Garry P
January 2017
Very knowledgeable efficient staff a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Betty Ann C
January 2017
Very prompt at completing my orders and very friendly and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Linda R
January 2017
I often impose very tight deadlines for large quantities of work and Debbie and Lisa come through every time. The ladies are always eager to help and often suggest better, more cost effective ways to do something. I wouldn't go anywhere else for this type of work.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly J
January 2017
I've referred many customers to them over the years.
5 Star Rating!
-Selena
January 2017
Very prompt and efficient service
5 Star Rating!
-Chris C
January 2017
Every visit is always positive and friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer R
January 2017
SERVICE WAS QUICK ACCURATE AND ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
5 Star Rating!
-Dan B
January 2017
Always room for improvement
4 Star Rating!
-Andy J
January 2017