Testimonials

Whether I need 1 print or 10,000, and whether I need them today or next week, they always come through.
-RAYMOND W
Business Owner
KKP is professional, high quality, fairly priced, punctual, and reliable. I highly recommend KKP for their printing services and customer service.
-LAURA M
Corporate Contracting Services
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 94 reviews.
I appreciate the timely manner in receiving my products. I also appreciate the fact that the staff will do what they can to go the extra mile if something is required quickly.
5 Star Rating!
-Maria J
February 2018
Ordering was easy - just 1 quick phone call - had everything on file.
5 Star Rating!
-Maureen
February 2018
Very prompt and courteous service, we were very pleased with the end product.
5 Star Rating!
-Lorraine A
February 2018
always friendly and very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Peggy C
January 2018
Friendly, prompt, efficient. That's what the experience was.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine B
January 2018
I have found the service to be fast and friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Roxy R
January 2018
Debbie & Lisa go way beyond expectations. Service level is excellent and we were very pleased with the end product.
5 Star Rating!
-Brian F
January 2018
Very pleased with the level of high quality,efficient service that KKP has provided. The Flyers that have been produced for us have been first rate and have produced positive results in sales as well as generating increased traffic in to our store over the years.
5 Star Rating!
-Brian G
January 2018
Debbie and the team at Kwik Kopy have always gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service and quality. Very friendly and always prompt.!
5 Star Rating!
-Chris R
January 2018
I very much enjoy dealing with KKP, they are quick and reliable. The staff is also great to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie C
January 2018
Never disappointed. Order is always exactly what I am looking for. Always met with a friendly smile when picking up my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Natalie C
January 2018
fantabulous
5 Star Rating!
-Walk I
January 2018
Quality and service are always excellent and on time. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of printing services.
5 Star Rating!
-Matthew
January 2018
I was very impressed with Debbie's customer service. She offered to visit our location herself to confirm measurements to ensure the final print job was perfect. The quality of the final product is fantastic!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica B
January 2018
Great service. Always prompt with quotes on products. Strive to help us maintain our budget when looking at products. Delivery to our door. What more could you ask for.
5 Star Rating!
-Shelly
January 2018
Debbie and Lisa are always very understanding of our tight deadlines and our organisational needs. They recommend the appropriate product for our printing needs. Plus, they are super friendly and professional. Would not use another printer in the Saint John region!
5 Star Rating!
-Helen S
March 2017
I have called with last minute orders and each time the team have made it happen for me, with a smile!
5 Star Rating!
-Cynthia O
March 2017
Our experience with Kwik Kopy has been nothing but positive. Whenever we have presented a time sensitive need or something unique that we have needed, it has been fulfilled in a timely fashion and handled professionally. We are extremely pleased with the service.
5 Star Rating!
-Janet S
March 2017
Service was great!
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda L
March 2017
I had talked with several people on Campobello who has suggested I price through KKP, I decided to do this and found that the price was compatible and the product was excellent, correspondence was always done it a very timely manner. A great overall experience
5 Star Rating!
-Theresa M
March 2017
I`m very satisfied with the final product.
5 Star Rating!
-Leo D
January 2017
I love doing business with KKP! Service is great! Debbie and Lisa always respond to emails almost immediately. They are helpful and wonderful to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carolyn M
January 2017
Very fast and friendly to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle Y
January 2017
Debbie and Lisa have great ideas and are a pleasure to work with. They give "value added service!"
5 Star Rating!
-Neil O
January 2017
Did a great job on Creative, and had ready in the time frame promised. Great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jon
January 2017
You guys are very friendly, respond in timely fashion and produce quality material
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda
January 2017
Friendly & courteous & prompt.
5 Star Rating!
-Garry P
January 2017
Very knowledgeable efficient staff a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Betty A
January 2017
Very prompt at completing my orders and very friendly and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Linda R
January 2017
I often impose very tight deadlines for large quantities of work and Debbie and Lisa come through every time. The ladies are always eager to help and often suggest better, more cost effective ways to do something. I wouldn't go anywhere else for this type of work.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly J
January 2017
I've referred many customers to them over the years.
5 Star Rating!
-Selena
January 2017
Very prompt and efficient service
5 Star Rating!
-Chris C
January 2017
SERVICE WAS QUICK ACCURATE AND ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
5 Star Rating!
-Alex T
January 2017
Every visit is always positive and friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer R
January 2017
Always room for improvement
4 Star Rating!
-Andy J
January 2017